Iroquois வர்த்தக அமைப்பு - Iroquois

உலக வர் த் தக அமை ப் பு அமெ ரி க் கா வை நடத் து ம் வி தத் தை மா ற் றி க். Notice of Accessibility: The Iroquois Central School District is committed to ensuring that all materials on our website are accessible to all users including individuals with disabilities such as visual and hearing disabilities.
By 1722, a 6th nation joined this group, making it known to. Originally they were formed by five tribes: the Cayuga, Onondaga, Mohawk, Seneca, and Oneida.

The Iroquois were a League or Confederacy of tribes in the Northeastern part of America. Iroquois Confederacy, self- name Haudenosaunee ( “ People of the Longhouse” ), also called Iroquois League, Five Nations, or ( from 1722) Six Nations, confederation of five ( later six) Indian tribes across upper New York state that during the 17th and 18th centuries played a strategic role in the struggle between the French and British for mastery of North. Iroquois, any member of the North American Indian tribes speaking a language of the Iroquoian family— notably the Cayuga, Cherokee, Huron, Mohawk, Oneida, Onondaga, Seneca, and Tuscarora. History > > Native Americans for Kids Who were the Iroquois?

The Iroquois were originally comprised of five major tribes, prior to European settlement of the area. Iroquois வர்த்தக அமைப்பு.
The Iroquois ( / ˈ ɪr ə k w ɔɪ / or / ˈ ɪr ə k w ɑː / ) or Haudenosaunee ( / ˈ h oʊ d ə n oʊ ˈ ʃ oʊ n i / ) ( People of the Longhouse) are a historically powerful.